Green News

 

Click here

to see how the WRF is
committed to energy conservation

           

Des Moines Metropolitan
Wastewater Reclamation Authority
3000 Vandalia Road
Des Moines, IA 50317
515-323-8000

WRA Board

Board Meetings
Meeting Agenda
Minutes And Resolutions
Glossary of Terms
Common Documents

Community:

Community/District Representative Alternate

Altoona Vacant Position

, IA
noemail@gmail.com

Vernon Willey
407 8th Street SE
Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: 313-3307
Fax: 967-0842
vwilley@altoona-iowa.com


Ankeny Jim McKenna
410 West First Street
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 964-0692
jmckenna@ankenyiowa.gov

Paul Moritz
Assistant City Manager
410 West First Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 965-6420
pmoritz@ankenyiowa.gov

Gary Lorenz
Mayor
410 West First Street
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 964-1644
glorenz@ankenyiowa.gov

Don Clark
Municipal Utilities Director
220 West First Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 963-3529
dclark@ankenyiowa.gov


Bondurant Brian Lohse
200 2nd Street NE
Bondurant, IA 50035
Phone: 967-2418
blohse@cityofbondurant.com

Marketa Oliver
City Manager
200 2nd Street NE
PO Box 37
Bondurant, IA 50035
Phone: 967-2418
Fax: 967-5732
moliver@cityofbondurant.com


Clive Michael McCoy
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 707-3869
mmccoy@cityofclive.com

Dennis Henderson
City Manager
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 223-6220
Fax: 457-3091
dhenderson@cityofclive.com


Cumming Larry Goode
PO Box 100
649 N. 44th Street
Cumming, IA 50061
Phone: 490-1957
dgoode@cimech.com

Tom Becker
Mayor
PO Box 100
649 N. 44th Street
Cumming, IA 50061
Phone: 981-4243
tbbecker@qwestoffice.net


Des Moines Skip Moore
City Council
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 237-1621
skipmoore@dmgov.org

Scott Sanders
City Manager
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 283-4141
sesanders@dmgov.org

Franklin Cownie
Mayor
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 283-4944
fcownie@dmgov.org

Phil Delafield
Community Development Director
602 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 283-4239
pmdelafield@dmgov.org

Larry Hulse
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 283-4182
ldhulse@dmgov.org

Christopher Coleman
City Council
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 237-1622
ccoleman@dmgov.org


Greenfield Plaza/Hills of Coventry Steven Vander Waal
697 Greenfield Parkway
Des Moines, IA 50320
Phone: 287-4623
taxandtimber@juno.com

Marlene Rivas
134 Newcastle Drive
Des Moines, IA 50320
Phone: 285-4844
melaine4@q.com


Johnston Jim Sanders
City Administrator
6221 Merle Hay Road
PO Box 410
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 727-7760
jsanders@cityofjohnston.com

Teresa Rotschafer
PO Box 410
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 727-7783
Fax: 278-2033
trotschafer@cityofjohnston.com


Norwalk Tim Hoskins
Public Works Director
2626 North Ave.
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: 981-0228
thoskins@norwalk.iowa.gov

Not Filled
705 North Ave.
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: 981-0228 ext. 234
Fax: 981-0933
notfilled@norwalk.iowa.gov


Pleasant Hill Sara Kurovski
Mayor
5160 Maple Drive, Suite A
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 262-9368
skurovski@pleasanthilliowa.org

Ben Champ
Community Develpment Director
5160 Maple Drive, Suite A
Pleasant HIll, IA 50327
Phone: 309-9460
bchamp@ci.pleasant-hill.ia.us


Polk City Gary Mahannah
City Administrator
112 S. 3rd Street
Polk City, IA 50226
Phone: 984-6233
Fax: 984-6177
gmahannah@polkcityia.gov

Jason Morse
Mayor
112 S. 3rd Street
Polk City, IA 50226
Phone: 984-6233
Fax: 984-6177
jmorse@polkcityia.gov


Polk County E.J. Giovannetti
2700 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 697-4236
ejgiovannetti@hhlawpc.com

Robert Brownell
1st District Supervisor
Administrative Office Building
111 Court Ave., Room 300
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 286-3115
robert.brownell@polkcountyiowa.gov


Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District Joe Sassatelli
7309 Townsend Ave.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 276-4784
remaybe33@aol.com

DJ Nawrocki
9633 Quail Run
Des Moines, IA 50322
Phone: 246-4713
nawrocki78@hotmail.com


Urbandale-Windsor Heights Sanitary District Joseph Garvey, Jr.
2734 Westover Blvd.
Des Moines, IA 50322
Phone: 276-4643
joe.garvey@gmail.com

Tom Leahy
7400 Canterbury Road Apt 143
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-278-5356
teliowa@centyrylink.net


Warren County Dean Yordi
301 North Buxton Ave., Suite 202
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: 961-1028
deany@warrencountyia.org

Doug Shull
301 North Buxton Ave., Suite 202
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: 961-1030
dougs@warrencountyia.org


Waukee Tim Moerman
City Administrator
230 W. Hickman Road
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 978-7902
tmoerman@waukee.org

John Gibson
Director of Public Works
230 Highway 6
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 987-4522
Fax: 987-1845
jgibson@waukee.org


West Des Moines John Mickelson
6836 Reed Lane
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 554-7165
john.mickelson@wdm.iowa.gov

Jody Smith
8250 Boulder Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 202-5639
jesiaconsult@aol.com

Rick Messerschmidt
905 52nd Court
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 225-2641
rick.messerschmidt@wdm.iowa.gov

Tim Stiles
PO Box 65320
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 222-3611
tim.stiles@wdm.iowa.gov