Green News

 

Click here

to see how the WRF is
committed to energy conservation

           

Des Moines Metropolitan
Wastewater Reclamation Authority
3000 Vandalia Road
Des Moines, IA 50317
515-323-8000

Technical Committee

Technical Committee Meetings
Technical Committee Meeting Agenda
Technical Committee Minutes
Glossary of Terms

Community:

Community/District Representative Alternate

Altoona Jim Utter
407 8th St. SE
P.O. Box 338
Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: 967-4464
Fax: 111-1111
Cell: 249-3482
altwwtp@altoona-iowa.com

Karen Oppelt
407 8th Street SE
P.O. Box 338
Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: 967-5136
Cell: 967-0842
koppelt@altoona-iowa.com


Ankeny Don Clark
220 West First Street
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 963-3550
dclark@ankenyiowa.gov

Ken Plager
1102 SE Creekview Drive
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: Phone: 965-6484
kplager@ankenyiowa.gov


Bondurant Pat Collison
200 2nd Street NE
PO Box 37
Bondurant, IA 50035
Phone: 963-3523
Fax: 965-6449
pcollison@cityofbondurant.com

Mark Arentsen
200 2nd Street NE
PO Box 37
Bondurant, IA 50035
Phone: 967-2418
Fax: 967-5732
marentsen@cityofbondurant.com


Clive Jeff May
2123 NW 111th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 223-6231
Fax: 223-6031
jmay@cityofclive.com

Jim Hagelie
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 223-6221
Fax: 457-3091
jhagelie@cityofclive.com


Des Moines Eugene Schmitt
3000 Vandalia Road
Des Moines, IA 50317
Phone: 323-8045
Fax: 323-8050
ejschmitt@dmgov.org

Adam Smith
216 SE 5th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 283-4079
arsmith@dmgov.org


Johnston Shane Kinsey
PO Box 410
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 278-0822
Fax: 727-8092
skinsey@cityofjohnston.com

Matt Greiner
PO Box 410
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 278-0822
Fax: 727-8092
mgreiner@cityofjohnston.com


Norwalk Tim Hoskins
705 North Avenue
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: 981-0228
Fax: 981-0933
Cell: 202-2540
thoskins@norwalk.iowa.gov

Luke Paris
705 North Avenue
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: 981-0228
Fax: 981-0933
lparris@norwalk.iowa.gov


Pleasant Hill Gary Patterson
5160 Maple Drive, Suite A
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 262-9368
Fax: 262-9369
gpatterson@ci.pleasant-hill.ia.us

Russ Paul
5440 Vandalia Road
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 262-9465
Fax: 262-9570
Cell: 250-2759
rpaul@pleasanthilliowa.org


Polk City Mike Schulte
PO Box 426
112 Third Street
Polk City, IA 50226
Phone: 984-6233
mschulte@polkcity.org


Polk County Bret VandeLune
5885 NE 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 286-2290
Bret.Vandelune@polkcountyiowa.gov

Kurt Bailey
5885 NE 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 515-286-3705
Kurt.Bailey@polkcountyiowa.gov


Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District David McKay
3600 86th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 278-3950
dmckay@urbandale.org

Paul Drey
6701 Westown Parkway
Suite 100
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 271-1765
Fax: 274-1488
paul.drey@brickgentrylaw.com


Urbandale-Windsor Heights Sanitary District Doug Stone
1145 66th Street
Suite 1
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
Phone: 402-3208
dstone@windsorheights.org

Tom Leahy
7261 Sunrise Blvd
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
Phone: 278-5356
teliowa@centurylink.net


Waukee John Gibson
230 Highway 6
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 987-4522
Fax: 987-1845
jgibson@waukee.org

Tim Royer
230 Highway 6
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 987-3979
Cell: 707-5003
troyer@waukee.org


West Des Moines Brian Hemesath
4200 Mills Civic Parkway
Suite 2D
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 273-0642
Fax: 273-0602
brian.hemesath@wdm.iowa.gov

Vacant Position

, IA